Myra Pinkerton

Died on Sunday, March 31st.  In lieu of a formal service, there will be a visitation with the family 9:00 - 10:00 a.m., on Saturday, April 6, at Waltrip Funeral Directors, 1415 Campbell Rd, Houston, TX. Graveside service will follow at Salty Cemetery, Salty, Texas at 3:00 p.m. on Saturday, April 6. Obituary and memorial opportunities may be found on the Waltrip Funeral Directors website when posted HERE

Donna Schlitt

Died on Wednesday, February 14, 2024. Former Fair Haven Food Pantry Director and Business Administrator, who   A Memorial Service is planned at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, March 9, 2024 in the sanctuary of the Jones Road Campus of The Foundry Church, 8350 Jones Rd,  Houston. Reception following. Memorial opportunities here.

Kathleen Stanley

Died on Saturday, January 27, 2024. There will be a Memorial Service in the Fair Haven Sanctuary on Saturday, February 3 at 1:00 p.m. followed by reception in Trinity Center. 

Diane Santich

Died on Sunday, January 14, 2023. There will be a Memorial Service in the Fair Haven Sanctuary on Friday, January 26 at 10:00 a.m. followed by private interment. The family will be available to visit briefly with guests in the church foyer before and after the service. Memorial opportunities and obituary are available here.

Meredith Johnson LeBlanc

Died on December 28, 2023. A Memorial Service was held in the Fair Haven Sanctuary on Friday, January 5, 2024. 

Charline Vallee

Died on October 18, 2023. A Memorial Service was held in the Fair Haven Sanctuary on Friday, November 3, 2023.

Lavonne Blann

Died on Saturday, September 30, 2023. A Memorial Service was held in the Fair Haven Sanctuary on Thursday, October 12, 2023. A private graveside service was held in Marlin, Texas on Monday, October 9, 2023. 

Hazel Wallace

Died on August 31, 2023. A service was held September 8, 2023 at 2:00 p.m. Memorial opportunities and Obituary

Richard Worthen

Died on Wednesday, July 12, 2023. A Fair Haven Sanctuary Memorial Service was held Friday, August 11, 2023. Interment in the Chapelwood Columbarium.

Charles Dierks

Died on Sunday, April 30, 2023.  A Memorial Service will be held on Monday, May 15, 2023 at 2:00 p.m. at Memorial Oaks Funeral Home, 13001 Katy Fwy, Houston TX 77079.  The facility will be open for visitation with the family 1 hour before service time. A graveside service will immediately follow the memorial service in the nearby cemetery followed by a reception at the funeral home. Obituary and Memorial Opportunities 

Larry DeHay 

Died on Wednesday, March 29, 2023. Memorial services were held on Tuesday, April 4, 2023. Obituary and Memorial Opportunities 

Ann Hogue

Died on Friday, March 10, 2023.  There will be a visitation with the family on Wednesday, March 15, 2023, from 6-8 p.m. at Waltrip Funeral Directors, 1415 Campbell Road, Houston, TX 77055.  A funeral service will be held on Thursday, March 16, 2023 beginning at 10:30 a.m. in the Fair Haven Sanctuary, 1330 Gessner Road, 77055 followed by a reception in the church's Trinity Center.

Frank Rice

Died on January 14, 2023.  There will be one service to celebrate his life at the Houston National Cemetery, 10410 Veterans Memorial Dr., Houston, TX 77038, on Friday, February 24, at 11:30 a.m. His family is grateful that Frank could be present to enjoy his recent 90th birthday party celebration, the joy of which leads up to our remembrance of his faithful life and witness. 

Donna Olson

Died Tuesday, December 27, 2022.  There will be a brief service in the morning on Thursday, February 9, 2023 at the Houston National Cemetery, 10410 Veterans Memorial Dr., Houston, TX 77038. Those attending are requested to be in line at the cemetery office entrance by 10:30 a.m. to join the processional to the service pavilion.