Fair Haven Member Memorial Services

Marguerite Hays

Died on September 8, 2022. A service to celebrate her life will be held at two o’clock in the afternoon on Monday, September 19, 2022 at Memorial Oaks Funeral Home, 13001 Katy Fwy, 77079 followed by a graveside service nearby in Memorial Oaks Cemetery. The obituary and memorial opportunities may be found here

Elizabeth Scheumack

Died on Sunday, August 14, 2022.  A memorial service for Elizabeth will be held Friday, September 9, 2022 at 3:00 PM at Memorial Oaks Funeral Home, 13001 Katy Fwy, Houston, Texas. The obituary and memorial opportunities are available here.

Wilfred “Bubba” Wehman

Died on Thursday, July 28, 2022. A Celebration of Life was held Friday, August 5, 2022. The obituary and memorial opportunities are available here.  

Christopher “Bo” Cipra

Died on Tuesday, April 26, 2022.  A Memorial Service was held on Friday, May 6, 2022. You may view the recorded service here. Obituary and memorial opportunities may be found HERE.

MaryLou Thompson

Died on Thursday, April 21, 2022.  Her daughter is Fair Haven member, Karen James.  A Memorial Service was held at Fair Haven on Saturday, April 30. You may view the recorded service here.

Betty McDougald

Died on Friday morning, March 25, 2022.  A Memorial Service was held on Saturday, April 2, 2022 at Fair Haven.  Click here for a recording of the service. The obituary and memorial opportunities may be found here.

Alice Harris

Died on Monday, February 21, 2022.  A Memorial Service was held  on Friday, March 4, 2022. Click here to view the service recording and click here to see obituary and memorial opportunities.

Rosario Reyes

Died on Thursday, February 10, 2022.  A Memorial Service was held in the Fair Haven Sanctuary on Saturday, March 5, 2021. Click here to view the service recording.

 Edith Focht

 Died on Wednesday, February 2, 2022.  Services were held on Thursday, February 10, 2022. The obituary, memorial opportunities, and further information may be found here.