[14-Jun-2024 15:16:28 UTC] PHP Notice: Use of undefined constant MEDIAPATH - assumed 'MEDIAPATH' in /home/chapelwood/public_html/config/filesystem.php on line 10 [14-Jun-2024 15:16:28 UTC] PHP Notice: Use of undefined constant MEDIAURL - assumed 'MEDIAURL' in /home/chapelwood/public_html/config/filesystem.php on line 11 [16-Jun-2024 03:02:50 UTC] PHP Notice: Use of undefined constant MEDIAPATH - assumed 'MEDIAPATH' in /home/chapelwood/public_html/config/filesystem.php on line 10 [16-Jun-2024 03:02:50 UTC] PHP Notice: Use of undefined constant MEDIAURL - assumed 'MEDIAURL' in /home/chapelwood/public_html/config/filesystem.php on line 11 [16-Jun-2024 03:04:12 UTC] PHP Notice: Use of undefined constant MEDIAPATH - assumed 'MEDIAPATH' in /home/chapelwood/public_html/config/filesystem.php on line 10 [16-Jun-2024 03:04:12 UTC] PHP Notice: Use of undefined constant MEDIAURL - assumed 'MEDIAURL' in /home/chapelwood/public_html/config/filesystem.php on line 11 [16-Jun-2024 03:05:41 UTC] PHP Notice: Use of undefined constant MEDIAPATH - assumed 'MEDIAPATH' in /home/chapelwood/public_html/config/filesystem.php on line 10 [16-Jun-2024 03:05:41 UTC] PHP Notice: Use of undefined constant MEDIAURL - assumed 'MEDIAURL' in /home/chapelwood/public_html/config/filesystem.php on line 11 Greenbay Weekday Studies at a Glance | Sanctuary

This page contains information about studies available for adults during the week. 

For information about Sunday School classes, CLICK HERE


Greenbay Weekday Studies at a Glance

MONDAY

TUESDAY

WEDNESDAy

THURSDAY
friday
Saturday


Support Group Information

12-STEP/SUPPORT GROUPS  (click for more information)


Adult Discipleship Staff

Rev. Josef Klam, Executive Pastor, Discipleship, jklam@chapelwood.org

GROW

Teresa Rossy, Ministry Director, Adult Discipleship, trossy@chapelwood.org
Nicole Nehring, Associate Director, Women’s Ministry, nnehring@chapelwood.org
Rachel Sciretti, Associate Pastor, Senior Adults and The Center for Christian Spirituality, rsciretti@chapelwood.org
Andrew Wolfe, Associate Pastor, Men's and Pastoral Care, awolfe@chapelwood.org
Cason Sicking, Associate Director, Men's Ministry, csicking@chapelwood.org
Laura Frost, Ministry Assistant, Adult Discipleship, lfrost@chapelwood.org
Kris Jodon, Librarian, GROW Ministries, kjodon@chapelwood.org
Jet Pinkerton, Ministry Assistant, Worship and Adult Discipleship, jpinkerton@chapelwood.org

CONNECT

Rev. Tammy Heinrich, Pastor, Worship and Assimilation, theinrich@chapelwood.org 
Kristin Razo, Ministry Assistant, Membership/Database Support, klewis@chapelwood.org
Jet Pinkerton, Ministry Assistant, Worship and Adult Discipleship, jpinkerton@chapelwood.org                            

SHARE

Suzanne Harter, Ministry Director, sharter@chapelwood.org
Evan Nehring, Associate Director, enehring@chapelwood.org
Judy Jones, Ministry Assistant, Serving Ministries, jjones@chapelwood.org