Sunday, November 17

Celebrate Ginny Itz!

click here

Feed the Need: Thanksgiving Meal in a Bag

CLICK HERE

Christmas Manna Begins

click here


Wednesday, November 20

Circle of Friends Talent Show

click here


THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 21

Singles Thanksgiving Dinner and Worship

click here


Saturday, November 23

Creative Space

click here


Sunday, November 24

Children's Friendsgiving

click here


Sunday, November 24

Women's Luncheon Registration Closes

click here


Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day


Thursday and Friday, November 28 and 29

Church Offices Closed


Sunday, December 1

Beyond the Horizon City Centre Concert

click here


Tuesday, December 3

Womens Christmas Luncheon

click here


Friday, December 6

Wayne Watson and Friends Christmas Concert

click here


Friday, December 6

Student Ministry Christmas Parties

click here


Sunday, December 8

Chapelwood Christmas Festival

click here


Sunday, December 8

Christmas Manna Ends

click here


Wednesday, December 11

COF Christmas Worship and Party


Thursday and Friday, December 12 and 13

Carols and Keyboards

click here


Wednesday, December 18

CSYC Christmas Chapel