Vacation Bible School Volunteer
Register Now!
(VBS occurs June 1-4)

click here


Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
Register Now!
(Classes begin January 27)

click here


Friday, January 17

Guys Night Out: The Branch

click here


Monday, January 20

Church Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Day


Monday, January 20

Registration Closing
Chapelwood Women's Conference: Love
(retreat begins Friday, February 7)

click here


Thursday, January 23

Chapelwood School: Prospective Family Open House

click here


Saturday, January 25

Registration Closing
Parent's Night Out
(PNO occurs Friday, January 31)

click here


Saturday, January 25

Student Ministry: Day of Service

click here


Sunday, February 2

Impact Sunday  

click here


Sunday, February 3

Registration Closing
Small Group Leader Workshop
(workshop occurs Sunday, February 9)

click here


Thursday, February 6

A Night with Cam and James Featuring Pansy Stallings

click here


Thursday, February 6

Registration Closing 
Senior Adult Lunch Series: NASA @ Chapelwood
(Lunch occurs Thursday, February 13)

click here


Sunday, February 9

Scout Sunday

click here

Lunch with John

Click here


Sunday, February 9

Beyond the Horizon Concert Series at the City Centre

click here


Tuesday, FEBRUARY 11

Board of Stewards

CLICK HERE


Thursday, FEBRUARY 13

Senior Adult Lunch Series: NASA at Chapelwood

CLICK HERE


Sunday, February 16

Decision Point: Becoming a Member of Chapelwood

click here

Quaterly Blood Drive

CLICK HERE