This page contains information about studies available for adults during the week. 

For information about Sunday School classes, CLICK HERE

Greenbay Weekday Studies at a Glance 

sunday


MONDAY


TUESDAY


WEDNESDAY


THURSDAY

Saturday

Support Group Information

12-STEP/SUPPORT GROUPS  (click for more information)

Adult Discipleship Staff

Rev. Josef Klam, Executive Pastor, Discipleship, jklam@chapelwood.org

GROW
Teresa Rossy, Ministry Director, GROW Ministries, trossy@chapelwood.org
Chris Ferguson, Associate Director, Men’s and Connect Ministries, cferguson@chapelwood.org
Nicole Nehring, Associate Director, Women’s Ministry, nnehring@chapelwood.org
Rachel Sciretti, Associate Pastor, Senior Adults and Parenting Ministries, rsciretti@chapelwood.org
Laura Frost, Ministry Assistant, GROW Ministries, lfrost@chapelwood.org
Kris Jodon, Librarian, GROW Ministries, kjodon@chapelwood.org
Jet Pinkerton, Ministry Assistant, GROW and Outreach, jpinkerton@chapelwood.org

CONNECT
Rev. Tammy Heinrich, Pastor, Connect Ministries, theinrich@chapelwood.org  
Ginny Itz, Ministry Director, Connect Ministries, gitz@chapelwood.org
Margaret Bedell, Ministry Assistant, Membership/Database Support, mbedell@chapelwood.org   
Chris Ferguson, Associate Director, Men’s and Connect Ministries, cferguson@chapelwood.org
Kristin Lewis, Ministry Assistant, Connect Ministries/Database Support, klewis@chapelwood.org
Jet Pinkerton, Ministry Assistant, GROW and Outreach, jpinkerton@chapelwood.org                                                                 

SHARE
Suzanne Harter, Ministry Director, sharter@chapelwood.org
Evan Nehring, Associate Director, enehring@chapelwood.org
Judy Jones, Ministry Assistant, Adult Discipleship and Serving Ministries, jjones@chapelwood.org